Southern Watercolor Society

 

STATE REPS

 

Ibis

Linda Pelc

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

From the By-Laws: The corporation shall have state representatives. The representatives shall speak to and for the artists within their states on matters as directed by the Board of Directors or the president of the corporation. They are not members of the Board.   

ALABAMA

Dick Millman
736 Brenda Ave
Auburn AL 36830
1-334-887-6428

millmmm@charter.net

 

ARKANSAS

Cynthia Schanink
PO Box 8057
Hot Springs Vil. AR 71910
1-501-922-1909

cschanink@yahoo.com

 

DELAWARE

Jane Christy McEvilly

3 Debraak Landing, 

Cape Shores 

Lewes, DE 19958

1-302-463-7860

jcmcevilly@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Maria Morga
4825 43rd Street NW
Washington DC 20016
1-202-905-9059

morga@morgastudio.com

 

FLORIDA

Val Wright
200 L'Ambiance Cir

Apt 104
Naples FL 34108
1-239-513-1087

valdoriswright@yahoo.com

 

GEORGIA

Geri Davis

9242 Comanche Rd

Columbus GA 31904

1-706-327-5829

gerimdavis@outlook.com

KANSAS

Marilyn York
16024 W. 147th Terrace
Olathe, KS 66062
1-913-782-2517

rayork@prodigy.net


KENTUCKY

Debbie Cannatella
5076 Loch Drive 
Union, Ky 41091
1-225-936-4796

Debbie.cannatella@gmail.com

 

LOUISIANA

Kathy Miller Stone
9246 Essex Bay Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
1-225-293-4612

kathymillerstone@yahoo.com

 

MARYLAND

Skip Lawrence
5000 Old Bartholows Rd.
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

1-240-626-1134

skip@skiplawrence.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

David Waldrip

117 Rhapsody Circle

Brandon, MS 39047

1-601-613-1436

dakotadave7@aol.com

 

MISSOURI

Alicia Farris

2245 E Nottingham St.

Springfield, MO 65804-7820

417-840-9594

abfarris@att.net

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles Sharpe
4617 Reigal Wood Rd.
Durham, NC 27712
1-919-477-1360

csharpetts@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

Arni Anderson
3916 Jim Robison Dr.
Edmond, OK 73013
1-405-202-7799

arnic1@yahoo.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Lizabeth H. Thompson

109 Tall Pine Rd.
Aiken, SC 29803
1-843-607-7625

lght@earthlink.net

 

TENNESSEE

Tuva Stephens
190 David Ct.
McKenzie, TN 38201
1-731-352-5852

tuvart@charter.net

 

TEXAS

Robbie Fitzpatrick

36111 Post Oak Circle

Magnolia TX 77355

1-281-900-6705

rnfitzpatrick@comcast.net

 

VIRGINIA

William J. Frable

3903 Sulgrave Rd

Richmond VA 23221

1-804-355-7635

william.frable@vcuhealth.org

 

WEST VIRGINIA

Rita Montrosse
402 Oakvale Rd.
Princeton, WV 24740
1-304-425-6140

ritamontrosse@yahoo.com

© 2003-2019 by Southern Watercolor Society. The rights to individual art works remain solely with the artist who created them.
For information or changes to this website, please contact Ann and Ethan Kromhout: WEBMASTER.